Student Council

2018 - 2019 Officers

Student Body President: Olivia Strickland

Senior Class President: Kyler Worthington

Junior Class President: Morgan Johnson/Safi Ullah

Sophomore Class President: Sahim Kashif

Freshman Class President: Amber Avery

Join the REMIND...Text @govstu19 to 81010

and follow us on Instagram... @pantherpride_stuco

Join Student Council here - dues must be paid by Sept 6 to ensure you get a shirt

Homecoming Week Sept 16 - 20

Parade/Bonfire Sept 18 @ 6PM

Homecoming Dance - Sept 21 7:00 - 10pm

TBA - Student Body President Application available here...due April 16

Applications to run for Freshman office due Aug 23

TBA - Elections in Spring

TBA - Officer Elections

Teacher Appreciation Week

Email Mrs. McDaniel at (advisor)

2019-2020 SENIOR Officers

Student Body President: Olivia Strickland

President: Kyler Worthington

VP: Meghan Blitchington

Secretary: Emory Burch

Treasurer: Sydney Lovelace

2019-2020 Junior Officers

Co- Presidents: Morgan Johnson and Safi Ullah

VP: Gracie Sidener

Secretary: Arman Ahmadipour

Treasurer: Ivan Nguyen

2019-2020 Sophomore Officers

President: Sahim Kashif

VP: Sydney Kelley

Secretary: Faith An


2019-2020 Freshman Officers

President: Amber Avery

VP: LJ Williams

Secretary: Jasper Green

Treasurer: Serenity Brown