Contact Us

The Enterprise Staff

Please contact us with any corrections or suggestions. Staff members will strive to correct errors prior to publication; however, if the editorial board determines a significant error is printed, the editorial board will determine the manner and timeliness of a correction.

Genene Carter- Reporter- genene.carter@captainshreve.com

Marie Chance- Reporter- marie.chance@captainshreve.com

Tanner Hines- Editor- tanner.hines@captainshreve.com

Brennan Hurst-Reporter- brennan.hurst@captainshreve.com

Melissa Krzywanski-Editor- melissa.krzywanski@captainshreve.com

Isobel Morton-Reporter- isobel.morton@captainshreve.com

Demetrius Thompson-Reporter- demetrius.thompson@captainshreve.com

Jada Wiggins – Editor – jada.wiggins@captainshreve.com