Staff Directory

Administration/Directors

Angie Jester - Special Education Coordinator - ajester@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 9 or Ext 404

Chris Reese - Maintenance Director - creese@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 7 or Ext 411

Jacob Brookshire - Athletic Director - jbrookshire@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 326

Leslie Edwards - Food Service Director - ledwards@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 6 or Ext 406

Lisa Jessen - Fitness/MS Librarian - ljessen@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 260

Melissa Bradshaw - Central Office Secretary - mbradshaw@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 1 or Ext 402

Nathan Mistler - Technology Specialist - nmistler@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 5 or Ext 421

Randon Brown - Technology Director - rbrown@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 5 or Ext 420

Rex Dotson - Transportation Director - rdotson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 8 or Ext 410

Robin Ritchie - Superintendent - rritchie@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 1 or Ext 401

Terry Richardson - Transportation Mechanic - trichardson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 8 or Ext 412

Wendy Reese - Bookkeeper/Payroll Clerk/State Reporting/MOSIS - wreese@cabool.k12.mo.us -962-3153 Opt 1 or Ext 403

Elementary

Aaron Miller - Principal - amiller@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 2 or Ext 301

Abigail Warneke - Special Education - awarneke@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 117

Alan Thomas - 2nd Grade - athomas@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 121

Amber Dotson - 3rd Grade - aldotson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 134

Ashley Rhodes- Parent's as Teachers - arhodes@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 113

Chelsie Jones - 3rd Grade - cjones@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 135

Cindy Campbell - 4th Grade - ccampbell@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 131

Cindy Hawkins - 1st Grade - chawkins@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 111

Debra Moore - Elementary Secretary - dmoore@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 2 or Ext 102

Diana Lada - District Nurse - dlada@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 2 or Ext 195

Elaine Rhodes - 4th Grade - erhodes@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 124

ES Computer Lab 01 - 962-3153 Ext 114

Jacklyn Sheppard - 2nd Grade - jsheppard@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 118

Jennifer Collins - 4th Grade - jcollins@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 129

Ashlee Clifton - 2nd Grade - aclifton@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 119

Jodi Darter - Kindergarten - jdarter@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 125

Joy Beeler - Counselor - jbeeler@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 150

Kate Presser - Vocal Music - kpresser@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 128

Kori Gammons - Art - kgammons@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 127

Laurie Hasemeier - Kindergarten - lhasemeier@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 110

Lee Ann Dobson - Title I Reading - ldobson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 120

Lisa Thomas - Pre-School - lthomas@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 126

Lisa Windsor - Librarian - lwindsor@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 130

Lynn Stringer - Speech - lstringer@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 116

Mackenzie Taff - 3rd Grade - mtaff@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 122

Margie Emery - Title I - memery@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 104

Nikki Bennett - Kindergarten - nbennett@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 133

Rebecca Pearson - 1st Grade - rpearson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 115

Robbie Mossman - Physical Education - rmossman@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 140

Sarah Middleton - 1st Grade - smiddleton@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 109

Sarah Prock - Title I Math - sprock@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 108

Tiffany Mooney - Special Education - tmooney@cabool.k12.mo.us Ext TBA

Tina Cox - Special Education - tcox@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 105

Valerie Hensley - Title I Language Arts - vhensley@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 132

Middle School

Allison Klock - Special Education - aklock@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 214

Alysha Doston - Computers - adotson@cabool.k12.mo.us 962-3153 Ext 251

Audrey McCarty - Science - amccarty@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 233

Cheryl Manning - Principal - cmanning@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 3 or Ext 201

Cody Poe - Mathematics - cpoe@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 219

David Opperman - Band - dopperman@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 252

Dennis Brown - Social Studies - dbrown@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 230

Diana Lada - District Nurse - dlada@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 295

Ethan Meeks - Physical Education - emeeks@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 240

Jamminy McCrosky - Physical Education - jmccrosky@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 241

Jennifer Smotherman - Special Education - jsmotherman@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 218

Jeremy Fielder - Language Arts - jfielder@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 243

Julia Reaves - Social Studies - jureaves@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 217

Kate Presser - Vocal Music - kpresser@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 228

Katie Shockley - Math - kshockley@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 224

Kori Gammons - Art - kgammons@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 222

Linda Peters - Special Education - lpeters@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 231

Melissa Willhite - Language Arts - mwillhite@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 220

Misti Thiele - Counselor - mthiele@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 250

MS Computer Lab 01 - 962-3153 Ext 251

MS Computer Lab 02 - 962-3153 Ext 212

Nathan Christeson - Science - nchristeson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 227

Nichole Honeycutt - Secretary - nhoneycutt@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 3 or Ext 202

Russel Noel - Computers - rnoel@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 212

Student Phone - 962-3153 Ext 203

Sydney Sigman - Language Arts - ssigman@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 221

High School

Allison Howe - Counselor - ahowe@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 332

Brad Shockley - Principal - bshockley@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 4 or Ext 301

Brandon Day - Math - bday@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 327

Brandon Somoza - Social Studies - bsomoza@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 314

Brian Thiele - Science - bthiele@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 325

Carrie Christeson - High School Secretary - cchristeson@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Opt 4 or Ext 302

Courtney Morrill - Art - cmorrill@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 321

David Opperman - Band/Choir - dopperman@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 313

Dwayne Wood - Math -dwood@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 334

Greg O'Connor - Health/PE - goconnor@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 306

HS Computer Lab 02 - 962-3153 Ext 331

HS Old Gym - 962-3153 Ext 343

Jacob Brookshire - Health - jbrookshire@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 326 & Ext 308

Jason Vonallmen - Special Education - jvonallmen@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 318

Jennifer Cooper - FACS - jcooper@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 311

Jeremy Miller - Science - jemiller@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 338

Leslie Appleton - Vo-Ag - lappleton@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 323

Linda Morgan - Librarian/A+/Curriculum - lmorgan@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 307

Logan Bell - Language Arts - lbell@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 315

Rance Beller - ISS - rbeller@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 319

Rance Walls - Business - rwalls@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 329

Russel Noel - Spanish Supervision/Personal Finance - rnoel@cabool.k12.mo.us

Ruth Williams - Language Arts - rwilliams@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 335

Shelby Conn - Social Studies - sconn@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 328

Sherry Wheat - Special Education - swheat@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 320

Student Phone - 962-3153 Ext 303


Paraprofessionals

Angelika Biland - Paraprofessional - abiland@cabool.k12.mo.us

Bradrick Brown - Paraprofessional - bbrown@cabool.k12.mo.us

Courtney Coen - Paraprofessional - ccoen@cabool.k12.mo.us

Dennis Brown III - Paraprofessional - debrown@cabool.k12.mo.us

Juliet Vonallmen - Paraprofessional- jvonallmen2@cabool.k12.mo.us

Kymberly Wadkins - Paraprofessional - kwadkins@cabool.k12.mo.us

Lacy Sigman - Paraprofessional - lsigman@cabool.k12.mo.us

Lois Boykin - Paraprofessional - lboykin@cabool.k12.mo.us

Juliet Vonallmen - Paraprofessonal - jvonallmen2@cabool.k12.mo.us

Misty Wake - Paraprofessional - mwake@cabool.k12.mo.us

Nikki Stilley - Paraprofessional - nstilley@cabool.k12.mo.us

Pam Brown - Paraprofessional - pbrown@cabool.k12.mo.us

Sheena Jackson - Paraprofessional - sjackson@cabool.k12.mo.us

Bus Drivers

Anthony Gust - Bus #3 - agust@cabool.k12.mo.us

Curt Black - Bus #5 - pblack@cabool.k12.mo.us

Dennis Brown - Bus #10 - dbrown@cabool.k12.mo.us

Jeremy Miller - Bus #6 - jmiller@cabool.k12.mo.us

Kevin Durden - Bus #8 - kdurden@cabool.k12.mo.us

Kim Marsillo - Bus #2 - kmarsillo@cabool.k12.mo.us

Ladonna Lezak - Bus #4 - llezak@cabool.k12.mo.us

POSITION OPEN - Bus #1 -

Stephen Lezak - Bus #7 - slezak@cabool.k12.mo.us

Ronald Haywood, Jr. - Bus #11 - rhaywood@cabool.k12.mo.us

Tom Whittaker - Bus #9 & Vo-Tech - twhittaker@cabool.k12.mo.us


Cooks

Cindy Davis - Food Service - ES - cdavis@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 190

Destiny Sutherland - Food Service - ES - dsutherland@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 190

Dusty Coen - Food Service - MS - dcoen@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 290

Jennifer Barnett - Food Service - ES - jbarnett@cabool.k12.mo.us

June Ross - Food Service - MS - jross@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 290

Karen Stout - Food Service - HS - kstout@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext. 390

Lori Witzel - Food Service - MS - lwitzel@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 290

Sandra Supancic - Food Service - ES - ssupancic@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 190

Vicky Bennett - Food Service - HS - vbennett@cabool.k12.mo.us - 962-3153 Ext 390

Maintenance/Custodians

Angela Forbeck - Custodian - ES - aforbeck@cabool.k12.mo.us

Kathleen Lewis - Custodian - MS - klewis@cabool.k12.mo.us

Kathy Jarrett - Custodian - HS - kjarrett@cabool.k12.mo.us

Kelli Brill - Custodian - HS - kbrill@cabool.k12.mo.us

Mike Whittenberg - Custodian - ES - mwhittenberg@cabool.k12.mo.us

Monica Lovan - Custodian - HS - mlovan@cabool.k12.mo.us

Patrick Benkert - Custodian - MS - pbenkert@cabool.k12.mo.us