Class of 2021

Class Advisors

Mrs Gebhart -

Mr Pensabene -

Class Officers

President - Sarah Napora

Vice President - Jonathan Rudman

Treasurer - Dominique Johnson

Stay Connected

Sign up for Remind Texts - Text @bcit2021 to 81010

Get involved!! Want to run for office for Junior year? Stop by Mr Pensabene's office for forms. Elections will be held June 6.