Welcome to 6th Grade!

Sustainability Theme: Life Cycles

6th Grade Homework This Week

Week of: November 12, 2019

6th Grade Teachers:

Social Studies:

Lucie Davis - lucie.davis@bugsbrooklyn.org

Patricia Victomé - patricia.victome@bugsbrooklyn.org

Reading:

Callie Quinn - callie.quinn@bugsbrooklyn.org

Julia Wilson - julia.wilson@bugsbrooklyn.org

Alana Bortoluzzi - alana.bortoluzzi@bugsbrooklyn.org

Science:

Tim Rutgers - tim.rutgers@bugsbrooklyn.org

Mike Leybovich - mikhail.leybovich@bugsbrooklyn.org

Math:

Anela Gari - anela.gari@bugsbrooklyn.org

Harriet Brown - harriet.brown@bugsbrooklyn.org

Cesar Rey Nivia - cesar.reynivia@bugsbrooklyn.org

Writing:

Lynda "Mo" Mowbray - lynda.mowbray@bugsbrooklyn.org

Mark Narvaez -mark.narvaez@bugsbrooklyn.org

Sustainability Studio:

Laura Karlan - laura.karlen@bugsbrooklyn.org

Paula Hewitt paula.hewitt@bugsbrooklyn.org

Physical Education:

Josh Colon - joshua.colon@bugsbrooklyn.org