Teachers and Staff

Administration

Ms. Tami Moore, Principal: tmoore@brssd.org

Mrs. Kristen Sevillia, Assistant Principal: ksevillia@brssd.org

Ms. Carmen Rogers, Administrative Assistant: crogers@brssd.org

Mrs. Leslie McGuire, Student Services Secretary: lmcguire@brssd.org

Mr. Willie Mira, Head Custodian: wmira@brssd.org

Ms. Domitila Cobian, Night Custodian: dcoban@brssd.org

Ms. Stefania Giudici, Nutrician Clerk: sgiudici@brssd.org

Transitional Kindergarten teacher

Mrs. Jean Grabowski: jgrabowski@brssd.org

kindergarten teachers

Ms. Karen Jhanapin: kjhanapin@brssd.org

Mrs. Nancy Murray: nmurray@brssd.org

Mrs. Korinn Taylor: ktaylor@brssd.org

first grade teachers

Mrs. Michele Brenner: mbrenner@brssd.org

Mrs. Lana Ferguson: lmoyer@brssd.org

Ms. Maureen Fitzpatrick: mfitzpatrick@brssd.org

Ms. Jennifer Schultz: jschultz@brssd.org

second grade teachers

Mrs. Susan Nicholls: snicholls@brssd.org

Ms. Kathryn Poeschl: kpoeschl@brssd.org

Mrs. Margaret Young: myoung@brssd.org

third grade teachers

Mrs. Jen Chiou: jchiou@brssd.org

Mrs. Josha Potter: jpotter@brssd.org

Mrs. Carolyn Marinaro: cmarinaro@brssd.org

fourth grade teachers

Mrs. Simer Bains: sbains@brssd.org

Ms. Lynn Bjorkquist: lbjorkquist@brssd.org

Mrs. Margaret Watson: mwatson@brssd.org

fourth/fifth grade combo teacher

Ms. Roberta Powers: rpowers@brssd.org

fifth grade teachers

Ms. Stephanie Scala: sscala@brssd.org

Mrs. Emma Van Laar: evanlaar@brssd.org

6th grade Teachers

Ms. Monique Burtschell: mburtschell@brssd.org

Mr. George MacArthur: gmacarthur@brssd.org

specialists

Mrs. Lisa Sweeney, 4th & 5th grade Science Teacher: lsweeney@brssd.org

Ms. Erika Leydig, 4/5/6 Music: eleydig@brssd.org

Mr. Chris Della Pietra, 4/5 Music: cdellapietra@brssd.org

Mr. Andre Ehling, 4/5 Music: aehling@brssd.org

Mrs. Phyllis Endow, Reading Team: pendow@brssd.org

Ms. Sepideh Fatemi, StarVista Counselor: sfatemi@brssd.org

Ivonne Watson, School Psychologist: iwatson@brssd.org

Ms. Alyssa Borg, Speech Pathologist: aborg@brssd.org

Mrs. Leslie Schoenberg, Learning Center: lschoenberg@brssd.org

Mrs. Juliana Hsu, Occupational Therapist: jhsu@brssd.org

Mrs. Charlene Mae Azurin, Nurse: cazurin@brssd.org

Mrs. Stacey Okumura, Library Media Technician: sokumura@brssd.org

Support staff

Mrs. Josefina Tokun, Inclusion Paraprofessional

Mrs. Lisa Kaiser-Chavez, Inclusion Paraprofessional

Mrs. Helena Tai-Goldau, Inclusion Paraprofessional

Mrs. Gina Bojarski, Learning Center Paraprofessional