What's happening

in Year 0 and 1!

Check out these exciting events planned for Term 4!

Important Dates: TERM 4 2018

(Begins Monday 15 October)

Tuesday 16 Oct - Travelwise Twin Tuesday promoting sustainable transport

Thursday 18 Oct - Great NZ shakeout

Friday 19 Oct - Football Kidz skills

Friday 02 Nov - Junior Disco 5pm

Friday 9 Nov to Wednesday 21 Nov - Life Education mobile classroom visit

Friday 23 Nov - Full School assembly hosted by YEAR 1 Children

Tuesday 4 Dec - Browns Bay School 'Jingle in the park' (Christmas celebration)

Thursday 6 Dec - Music Education concert

Monday 10 Dec - Christmas Decoration day

Friday 14 Dec - Full School Assembly, last Day of 2018 school finishes 1pm

Topic:

* Healthy Food Topic

* Life Education-Harold

Art:

* Paper Mache, still life paintings, construction of a Christmas decoration

P.E:

* Athletics Skills

* Fundamental movement skills learning.

School Focus:

* Making correct choices

Check out our Class Sites by clicking the links below!