Online Journal Club

Fall & winter schedule: Always Fridays

7AM PST (Los Angeles) / 10AM EST (New York) / 4PM CET (Berlin)

Recent presentations - don't miss the latest recordings and subscribe to the youtube channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3rEe12QkMC3oNCzImaSVpg?sub_confirmation=1