Team 6-2

Welcome to Team 6-2!


Lisa Alberino- lalberino@branfordschools.org Language Arts

Catherine Hatch- chatch@branfordschools.org Science

Jenn Iovanne - jiovanne@branfordschools.org Math

David Kelley - dkelley@branfordschools.org Social Studies

Melanie Ponte - mponte@branfordschools.org Spanish

Meg Tucker - mtucker@branfordschools.org Case Manager - Special Education