Counseling

Welcome to Timberline

Secretary: Jennifer Mondada (jennifer.mondada@boiseschools.org)

A-D: Craig Arnzen (craig.arnzen@boiseschools.org)

E-J and AVID Luanne Briggs (luanne.briggs@boiseschools.org)

K-Q: Scott Warnock (scott.warnock@boiseschools.org)

R-Z : Lisa Ennis (lisa.ennis@boiseschools.org)

Social Worker: Katy Metzger (katy.metzger@boiseschools.org)

Career Center: Donna Decker (donna.decker@boiseschools.org)