Stephanie Mitchell

Yearbook, Digital Art Animation, Digital Communications and Academic UIL Journalism

Lab/Tutorial Times

Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m - 8:35 and 4:15 - 5:00

Tuesdays and Thursdays 4:15- 6:00 p.m


Senior ad order form and information.

2016 Staff Recognized in top 4%

of K-college yearbooks in the nation!

Congratulations to the 2015/16 The Elk yearbook for being recognized in the top 4% of all kindergarten – collegiate yearbooks in the nation this week. Work highlighting the accomplishments of the 2015/16 yearbook staff has been published in the 2017 Yearbook of Yearbooks recognition book. Members of the 2015/16 staff include current seniors Rebekah Andress, Elizabeth Keen, Madison Mahan, Rachel Michelin and Brooke Vandine; juniors Brenten Johnson and Kassidy Johnston and 2016 Graduates Vanessa Castañeda, Jewelee Peterson, Shawn Robles, Brooke Simms, Miranda Tatum, Adrienne Tran and Aaron Wilder.