Cluster 7A

Homework Calendars

Contact Us!

Allison Annechini: annechinia@bethel.k12.ct.us

Ron Douglass, Social Studies: douglassr@bethel.k12.ct.us

Jason Maxwell, Science: maxwellj@bethel.k12.ct.us

Jen Moore, Math: moorej@bethel.k12.ct.us

Steven Oliveri, French: oliveris@bethel.k12.ct.us

Angelina Perez, Spanish: pereza@bethel.k12.ct.us

Shelly Rinas, ELA: srinas@bethel.k12.ct.us

Important Links & Information

PowerSchool Login --> check your progress!

Nature's Classroom Information --> dates, forms, packing list, and more!

Parent Resources --> Parent University, testing information, PowerSchool guide, and more!