ENCORE HOMEWORK

ENCORE STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION (click on email or website for a direct link)

Band/Choir: Mr. Brame -- email -- stevenbrame@bethalto.org

PE/Health: Ms. Kunz -- email -- kkunz@bethalto.org

Art: Mr. Midgley -- email-- pmidgley@bethalto.org ----website---- Mr. Midgley's Website Link

PE/Health: Mr. Ochs --email-- jochs@bethalto.og

PE/Health: Mrs. Ochs --email--kochs@bethalto.org

RtI (Math/Reading): Mrs. Roach -- email -- mroach@bethalto.org

Computers: Mrs. Waldo --email-- dwaldo@bethalto.org ---- website ---- Mrs. Waldo's Website Link

LITERACY BLOCK TEACHERS

6TH GRADE: Mrs. Gowin --email-- jgowin@bethalto.org ---website----Ms. Gowin's Website Link

7TH GRADE: Mrs. Haar -- dhaar@bethalto.org ----website ---- Mrs. Haar's Website Link

8TH GRADE: Mrs. Lowrance -- email -- jlowrance@bethalto.org