North Brunswick H.S. Band Boosters

The North Brunswick Band Booster organization is dedicated to serving students in the NBHS band program. Band boosters have donated time, finances, and mentorship to students in need. The NBHS band boosters meet on the first tuesday of every month at 7 pm. The organization is also 501 c3 compliant.

Booster President

Laurie Skipper

laurieskipper19@yahoo.com

Vice President

Amanda Robinson

abrobinson76@gmail.com

Treasurer

Chalmeta Evans

cevans@bcswan.net

Co-Treasurer

Debra Hannel

dsganey@gmail.com

Ways And Means

Justine Montgomery

jgmonty80@gmail.com


Co Ways and Means

Pat Spiegel

gtspiegel@hotmail.com

Co Ways and Means

Denise Shaw

denise.shaw81@gmail.com

Secretary

Kimberly Rubin

krubin@bcswan.net

Sponsorship Liaison

Julia Wheeler

julia-wheeler@att.net