M.S. Coach Class Schedules

Grade 7 Staff

Ms. Ferris

Assistant Principal

Grade 7 & 8

mferris@bcps.k12.md.us


Ms. Queen

School Counselor

Grade 7 & 8

grqueen@bcps.k12.md.us


Ms. Badillo

704

Social Studies

Honors, Grade Level

Wednesday AM

kabadillo@bcps.k12.md.us


Mr. Storke

708

Mathematics

Honors

Thursday PM

pjstorke@bcps.k12.md.us


Mr. Hickok

702

Science

Honors, Grade Level

Tuesday PM

Skhickok@bcps.k12.md.us


Mr. Mueller

706

Language Arts

Honors, Grade Level

Tuesday PM

SRMueller@bcps.k12.md.us


Ms. Barbour

705

Language Arts

Honors, Grade Level

Tuesday PM

kbarbour@bcps.k12.md.us


Ms. Vize

701

Science

Ingenuity, Honors,

Grade Level

Wednesday PM

mmvize@bcps.k12.md.us


Ms. O’Brien

707

Mathematics

Grade Level

Tuesday PM

MROBrien@bcps.k12.md.us


Ms. Schwartz

Mathematics

Ingenuity

Wednesday PM

yschwartz@bcps.k12.md.us


Ms. Spicinetsky

Mathematics

Ingenuity

Friday AM

Ashpic04@gmail.com


Mr. Sanzenbacher

703

Social Studies

Honors, Grade Level

Friday PM

ksanzenbacher@bcps.k12.md.us


Ms. Mooney

Spanish

Grades 6-8

Wednesday PM

kmmooney@bcps.k12.md.us


Mr. Sommerer

French

Grades 6-8

Tuesday/Thursday AM

ssommerer@bcps.k12.md.us


Ms. Emberson

Art

Grades 6-8

Tuesday PM

llemberson@bcps.k12.md.us


Mr. Hoffman

Technology

Grades 6-8

Tuesday PM

bhoffman@bcps.k12.md.us


Mr. Wais

Physical Education

Grades 6-8

Monday PM

shwais@bcps.k12.md.us


Ms. Ketterer

Physical Education

Grades 6-8

Monday PM

klkrouse@bcps.k12.md.us


Ms. Schmitt

Music/Band

Grades 6-8

Monday PM (003)

dlschmitt@bcps.k12.md.us


Ms. Goode

Orchestra

Grades 6-8

By Appointment

dmgoode@bcps.k12.md.us


Ms. Saar

Theater

Grades 6-8

Monday PM

ksaar@bcps.k12.md.us


Ms. Leubecker

Special Education

Grade 7

Tuesday PM

cleubecker@bcps.k12.md.us

AM - 7:40 – 8:10

PM – 3:00 – 3:30


Grade 8 Staff

Staff Member

Ms. Ferris

Assistant Principal

Grades 7 & 8

mferris@bcps.k12.md.us

Ms. Queen

Guidance Counselor

Grades 7 & 8

grqueen@bcps.k12.md.us

Ms. Gelzer

Language Arts

Honors, Grade Level

Tuesday/Thursday AM

lgelzer@bcps.k12.md.us


Mr. Grouzard

Social Studies

Honors, Grade Level

Tuesday AM

mgrouzard@bcps.k12.md.us


Ms. Belleza

Science

Honors, Grade Level

Thursday PM

lbbelleza@bcps.k12.md.us


Ms. Chase

Math

Honors, Grade Level

Wednesday PM

STWaters@bcps.k12.md.us


Ms. Briscoe

Language Arts

Honors & Grade Level

Monday PM

asbriscoe@bcps.k12.md.us


Ms. Fleming

Social Studies

Honors, Grade Level

Friday AM

afleming@bcps.k12.md.us


Ms. Hoppa

Science

Ingenuity, Honors, Grade Level

Wednesday AM

nlhoppa@bcps.k12.md.us


Ms. O’Brien

Mathematics

Honors

Tuesday PM

MROBrien@bcps.k12.md.us


Ms. Schwartz

Mathematics

Ingenuity

Wednesday PM

yschwartz@bcps.k12.md.us


Ms. Spicinetsky

Mathematics

Ingenuity

Friday AM

Ashpic04@gmail.com


Ms. Mooney

Spanish

Grades 6-8

Wednesday PM

kmmooney@bcps.k12.md.us


Mr. Sommerer

French

Grades 6-8

Tuesday/Thursday AM

ssommerer@bcps.k12.md.us

Ms. Emberson


Art

Grades 6-8

Tuesday/Wednesday PM

llemberson@bcps.k12.md.us


Mr. Hoffman

Technology

Grades 6-8

Tuesday PM

bhoffman@bcps.k12.md.us


Mr. Wais

Physical Education

Grades 6-8

Monday/Thursday PM

shwais@bcps.k12.md.us


Ms. Ketterer

Physical Education

Grades 6-8

Wednesday PM

klkrouse@bcps.k12.md.us


Ms. Schmitt

Music/Band

Grades 6-8

Monday PM (Rm 003)

dlschmitt@bcps.k12.md.us


Ms. Goode

Orchestra

Grades 6-8

Appointment Only

dmgoode@bcps.k12.md.us


Ms. Saar

Theater

Grades 6-8

Monday PM

ksaar@bcps.k12.md.us


Ms. Grizzard

Art

Grades 6-8

Tuesday/Wednesday 12:10

cgrizzard@bcps.k12.md.us


Ms. Goldenberg

ESOL

Grades 6-8

Friday PM

Ngoldenberg01@bcps.k12.md.us


Ms. Jones

Special Education

Grade 8

Tuesday AM

Mjones06@bcps.k12.md.us

AM – 7:40 – 8:10

PM – 3:00 – 3:30