Jr/Sr High School

Follow the Barnsdall Elementary Facebook page for announcements, news, and general information.

https://www.facebook.com/Barnsdall-High-School-285611231552312/

Meet Our Jr/Sr High School Staff

Stacy Bankston, Paraprofessional, sbankston@barnsdallschools.org

Michele Bickford, Bus Driver, mbickford@barnsdallschools.org

Kent Carver, High School English, kcarver@barnsdallschools.org

Gary Cunningham, HS U.S. History, gcunningham@barnsdallschools.org

Austin Gann, HS Science, agann@barnsdallschools.org

Joe Gilbert, Athletic Director, jgilbert@barnsdallschools.org

Cara Grant, Jr/Sr High Fine Arts & Yearbook Adviser, cgrant@barnsdallschools.org

Caleb Hawes, Computers, chawes@barnsdallschools.org

Sharon Hendricks, Paraprofessional, shendricks@barnsdallschools.org

Janice Javine, Jr/Sr High Science & Alternative Education, jjavine@barnsdallschools.org

Jeff Lay, Jr. High Math, jlay@barnsdallschools.org

Erin Loggins, Jr/Sr High Family and Consumer Sciences, eloggins@barnsdallschools.org

Wilma Logue, AP English & Librarian, wlogue@barnsdallschools.org

Deborah McCauley, Custodian, dmccauley@barnsdallschools.org

Joy Melton, Jr. High English, jmelton@barnsdallschools.org

Patricia Reeves, Paraprofessional & Bus Driver, preeves@barnsdallschools.org

Kylee Sweeney, HS Civics, Driver's Ed, Weightlifting, ksweeney@barnsdallschools.org

Kim Tafoya, Jr/Sr High School Secretary, ktafoya@barnsdallschools.org

Fonda Tilley, Special Education Teacher, ftilley@barnsdallschools.org

Clif Warford, HS History, cwarford@barnsdallschools.org

Tawnda Warford, HS Math, twarford@barnsdallschools.org

2018-2019 Student Handbook

A-F Report Cards

BJH Report Card 201657I029615.pdf
BHS Report Card 201657I029715.pdf

Barnsdall Public Schools, P.O. Box 629, Barnsdall, OK 74002

Phone: 918-847-2271 Fax: 918-847-3029 (High School); 918-847-3215 (Elementary)