COVID-19 Information

Keeping parents/carers of Barncroft Primary informed

OUR CURRENT STATUS

We are currently open to all students.

This in line with current government guidelines.

Update:

Thursday 25th March

Test and Trace support payments for parents March 2021.pdf
Test and Trace Support Payments

Update:

Tuesday 23rd February

Return to school update February 2021.pdf
Update following Government Announcemnt on 22nd February 2021

Update:

Thursday 4th February

Single Case Letter to Parents, Governors and Staff 4th February 2021.pdf
Single positive case in school 4th February 2021

Update:

Friday 29th January

Single Positive LFT Letter to Parents, Govenors and Staff 29 Jan 2021.pdf
Single positive LFT in school 29th January 2021

Update:

Thursday 21st January

Single Case Letter to Parents, Govenors and Staff 21 January.pdf
Single positive case in school 21st January 2021

Update:

Friday 15th January

Home Learning - January 2021.pdf
Home Learning - January 2021

Update:

Tuesday 5th January

5th January Covid-19 Update.pdf
5th January Update following 4th January Government Announcement

Update:

Friday 11th December 2020

Update following change to isolation rules.pdf
Update following Government changes to the self-isolating rules

Update:

Saturday 5th December 2020

Single Case Letter to Parents, Govenors and Staff 5 December.pdf
Single positive case - 5th December 2020

Update:

Tuesday 3rd November

Government Covid-19 Update Nov 2020.pdf
Government Covid-19 Update Nov 2020

Update:

Wednesday 23rd September

23rd September - PHE letter to parents and guardians.pdf
Letter from the NHS - Covid-19 Symptoms

Update:

Friday 18th September 2020

Should I Keep My Child At Home Flow Chart.pdf
Should I keep my child at home?
Symptoms Comparison.pdf
Symptoms Comparisons

Update:

Thursday 10th September 2020

Drop off and collection reminder.pdf
Drop off and end of day collections update

Update:

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

End of Year Letter.pdf
End of Year Letter
Site One Way System.pdf
Site One Way System from September 2020

Update:

Friday 17th July 2020

Covid19 FAQ for parents and carers full opening in September 2020.pdf
Covid-19 FAQ for Parents/Carers on full return in September
Covid 19 Behaviour Policy FAQ for parents and carers September 2020.pdf
Covid-19 Behaviour Policy FAQ

Update:

Monday 13th July 2020

September 2020 Return - Update.pdf
September Return Update




Update:

Friday 3rd July 2020

September 2020 Return.pdf
September Return




Update:

Wednesday 10th June 2020

Update Covid-19 10th June.pdf
Update Covid-19 10th June
Covid19 FAQ - Illness Guide.pdf
Covid-19 FAQ - Illness Guide



Update:

Tuesday 9th June 2020

PHE Guidedance to Schools for Managing Covid-19.pdf
PHE Guidance to Schools on Managing Covid-19
Covid 19 Behaviour Policy FAQ for parents.pdf
Covid-19 BPS Behaviour Policy FAQ for Parents/Carers



Update:

Friday 29th May 2020

Phased Return to School - Class Allocation Details -Generic.pdf
Phased Return to School Letter - Teacher/Class Allocations 29th May 2020


Update:

Tuesday 19th May 2020

Return to School Parent/Carer Survey

Phased Return to School - Further Details.pdf
Phased Return to School Letter 19th May 2020
Covid19 FAQ for parents- Gov & Barncroft.pdf
FAQs for Parents/Carers
Phased Return to School.pdf
Phased Return to School Letter 14th May 2020
DfE Guidance for parents and carers