The Scrim Show is a weekly series where we take scimmages and PUGs from the competitive community and cast them! Every Thursday at 12PM EST/9AM PT/5PM UK we cast two matches, complete with full draft analysis and gameplay commentary. Submit scrims for us to cast using the Submit a Scrim form



Watch Live on Twitch