The Team

ACC Service Center

Facilities & Construction

9101 Tuscany Way

Austin, TX 78754 (map)

512-223-1144

512-223-1030 Fax

facility@austincc.edu


Aziz Hussaini, Interim Vice President

512-223-1080, aziz.hussaini@austincc.edu

Julie Oppenborn, Executive Assistant

512-223-1144, joppenbo@austincc.edu

Lisa Buck, Facilities & Construction Specialist

512-223-1333, lbuck@austincc.edu

Deb Massaro, Computer-Aided Drafting Coordinator

512-223-1014, deborah.massaro@austincc.edu


Brian Morrow, Project Manager

512-223-1121, bmorrow@austincc.edu

Deborah Ford Femat, Project Manager

512-223-1128, deborah.femat@austincc.edu

Jamie Hand, Project Manager

512-223-1120, jhand@austincc.edu

Paul Mason, Project Manager

512-223-1008, pmason@austincc.edu

Pamela Collier, Project Manager

512-223-1012, pcollie2@austincc.edu

Robert Ryland, Project Manager

512-223-1036, rryland@austincc.edu

Steven Scott, Project Manager

512-223-1007, steven.scott@austincc.edu

John Large, Construction Manager

512-223-1006, jlarge@austincc.edu

Greg Rabb, Construction Manager

512-223-1017, gregory.rabb@austincc.edu

Emily Seigel, FF&E Project Manager

512-223-1009, emily.siegel@austincc.edu

Hillary Lloyd, FF&E Project Manager

512-223-1067, hillary.lloyd@austincc.edu

Julie Sullivan, FF&E Project Manager

512-223-1005 julie.sullivan@austincc.edu

Susan Patino, FF&E Project Manager

512-223-1132, susan.patino@austincc.edu

McKinsey Seibold, FF&E Project Manager

512-223-1166, mckinsey.seibold@austincc.edu

Antonio Fructuoso, Furniture Technician

512-223-1129, amin.fructuoso@austincc.edu


Andrew Kim, Director of Energy & Sustainability

512-223-1123, akim@austincc.edu

Caleb Crow, Conservation Energy Manager

512-223-1248, caleb.crow@austincc.edu

Jasmin Rostamnezhad, Sustainability Coordinator

512-223-1004, jasmin.rostamnezhad@austincc.edu