Student Support Team

Welcome to the Student Support Team website. This website will allow you to access pages for the following staff members:

Amy Sasser: School Special Education Facilitator and 504 Coordinator

Kathryn Clinch: Special Education Teacher

Rene Sagisi: Special Education Paraprofessional

Rebecca Mayo-Cody: School Counselor

Tori Hollis: Library Coordinator