Student Advisory Board

2016-17 Advisory Board Members

Meet the 2016-17 Student Advisory Board

The advisory board members are

5th graders: Amira Buck, Celetta Hunter, Maddy Severson and Emmanuel Yonas

4th grader: Karissa Valle

3rd graders: Dylan Gagnon, Sinae Hill, Carly Johnson, and Fatima Nasar

Together we are the Student Advisory board!

What We Do

  • We help make our school a better place
  • We show leadership and help to show the seven habits
  • We synergize to come up with ideas that make our school a positive community
  • We show leadership on the team and we use integrity. We also show leadership not just on the board but in our classrooms and at home.

Oak Ridge Elementary School of Leadership, Environmental and Health Sciences, 4350 Johnny Cake Ridge Road, Eagan, MN 55122, Phone: 651-683-6970

Copyright Notice | Privacy Statement | Nondiscrimination and Vocational Opportunities Notice | District 196