Interventionists

Interventionists

Michelle Baker, English Language Teacher - michelle.baker@district196.org

Jill Kuzma, Speech Clinician Teacher - jill.kuzma@district196.org

Amy Sullivan, Special Education Resource Teacher - amy.sullivan@district196.org

Ashley Hegge, Special Education Teacher (K-2) - ashley.hegge@district196.org

Melissa Holm, Special Education teacher (Gr. 3-5) - melissa.holm@district196.org

Jessica Grunwald, Tier III Coach - jessica.grunwald@district196.org

Lynn McGrane, Tier I MTSS Coach - lynn.mcgrane@district196.org

Lynn McGrane, GT Teacher - lynn.mcgrane@district196.org

Amy Toonen, Social Worker - amy.toonen@district196.org





East Lake Elementary School, 4715 162nd St. W., Lakeville, MN 55044 | Information Line: 952-423-7896

Copyright Notice | Privacy Statement | Nondiscrimination and Vocational Opportunities Notice | District 196