Our Coaches

Below is a list of our coaches for the three seasons in order: Fall, Winter and Spring.

Fall Sport Coaches

Cross Country – Boys

Head Coach: Justin LaValle jlava141@yahoo.com

Cross Country – Girls

Head Coach: Heather Kampf heather.kampf@district196.org

coachkampf@gmail.com

Football

Head Coach: Chad Clendening chad.clendening@district196.org

Follow AVHS Football here: www.avfootball.com

Soccer –Boys

Head Coach: Chris Scanlon christopher.scanlon@district196.org

Soccer – Girls

Head Coach: Keith Randa keith.randa@district196.org

Follow AVWomen's Soccer on Twitter here: @AVWS_AV

Girls Tennis

Head Coach: Herb Harvey herb.harvey@district196.org

Swim and Dive – Girls

Head Coach: Scott Pearson scott.pearson@district196.org

AVHS Swimming Website

Volleyball

Head Coach: Heather LaChapelle heather.laChapelle@district196.org

Follow AVHS Volleyball at: http://applevalleyvolleyball.com/

Fall Perfomance Dance

Head Coach: Jessi Mosley jessimosley33@gmail.com

Cheerleading (Sideline)

Head Coach: Shawna Judd Avhscheercoach@gmail.com

www.avcheer.weebly.com

Winter Sport Coaches

Alpine Skiing- Boys and Girls

Head Coach: Craig Opel harrycraigopel@gmail.com

Basketball-Boys

Head Coach: Zach Goring eagleupdate@gmail.com

Basketball –Girls

Head Coach: Bryan Doughty bryan.doughty@district196.org bpdoughty@gmail.com

Cheerleading (Competitive & Sideline)

Head Coach: Shawna Judd Avhscheercoach@gmail.com

Dance Team (Competitive)

Head Coach: Alexis Biondich alexis.nicole.biondich@gmail.com alexis.biondich@district196.org

Figure Skating

Head Coach: Karri Nachtigal Icettes.coaches@district196.org Icettes.com

Gymnastics

Head Coach: Brittany Stumpf Brittany.stumpf@district196.org

Hockey-Boys

Head Coach: Chris Sikich chris.sikich@district196.org

Hockey- Girls

Head Coach: Don Erdall don.erdall@district196.org don.erdall@gmail.com

Nordic Skiing-Boys and Girls

Head Coach: Brian Abery abery001@umn.edu

Swimming and Diving-Boys

Head Coach: Scott Pearson scott.pearson@district196.org

Wrestling

Head Coach: Josh Barlage Joshua.barlage@district196.org

Spring Sport Coaches

Baseball

Head Coach: Jeremy Hendrickson Jeremy.hendrickson@district196.org

Golf-Boys

Head Coach: Johnny Greene johnny.greene@district196.org johngr44@gmail.com

Golf-Girls

Head Coach: John Christiansen john.christiansen@district196.org

Lacrosse-Boys

Head Coach: Phil Hutcheson phil.hutcheson@district196.org

Lacrosse-Girls

Head Coach: Alex Ross Alexandra.ross@district196.org

Tennis-Boys

Head Coach: Craig Raway craway@lt.life CRaway@lifetimefitness.com

Softball

Head Coach: Chris Sikich chris.sikich@district196.org

Track & Field-Boys

Head Coach: Jeff Flugum jeffrey.flugum@district196.org

Track & Field-Girls

Head Coach: Dalen Dirth dalen.dirth@district196.org