Fall Sports Information

2018 Apple Valley Fall Sports

Coach Contact Information


To Participate: A current physical must be on file in the electronic system and your student must be signed up for the sport on FeePay. You can log in to FeePay HERE.


Cross Country – Boys

Head Coach: Justin LaValle justin.lavalle@district196.org

Click here for Fall Meet Schedule

Cross Country – Girls

Head Coach: Heather Kampf: heather.kampf@district196.org

coachkampf@gmail.com

Football

Head Coach: Chad Clendening: chad.clendening@district196.org

Follow AVHS Football here: www.avfootball.com


Soccer –Boys

Head Coach: Chris Scanlon: christopher.scanlon@district196.org

Boys Fall Soccer Information Sheet


Soccer – Girls

Head Coach: Keith Randa: keith.randa@district196.org

Follow AVWomen's Soccer on Twitter here:@AVWS_AV

Girls Tennis

Head Coach: Herb Harvey: herb.harvey@district196.org

Swim and Dive – Girls

Head Coach: Scott Pearson: scott.pearson@district196.org

Follow AVHS Swimming at:

https://sites.google.com/apps.district196.org/avhsgirlsswimdive/home

Volleyball

Head Coach: heather.laChapelle@district196.org

Follow AVHS Volleyball at: http://applevalleyvolleyball.com/

Fall Perfomance Dance

Head Coach: Jessi Mosley jessimosley33@gmail.com

Cheerleading

Head Coach Shawna Judd

Avhscheercoach@gmail.com

www.avcheer.weebly.com

**Please note: We are not accepting new cheerleaders for fall season since we already held tryouts. Tryouts for winter are in October.