Welcome

Alton High School

Counseling Department

School Counselors

Mrs. Kayla Hansen - Freshman Class of 2026 618-474-1833 kahansen@altonschools.org
Mrs. Alina Scoggins - Sophomore Class of 2025 618-474-2201 alscoggins@altonschools.org
Mrs. Cindy Pollard - Junior Class of 2024 618-474-1829 cpollard@altonschools.org
Mrs. Tami Williams - Senior Class of 2023618-474-1828 twilliams@altonschools.org
Mrs. Christina Smith - Special Education 9-12618-474-1831 csmith@altonschools.org

Additional Staff

Mr. Mike Brey - Assistant Principal618-474-1815 mbrey@altonschools.org
Mrs. Teri Noud - Clerk618-474-6900 tnoud@altonschools.org
Ms. Emily Lacy - Secretary618-474-6901 elacy@altonschools.org
Mrs. LaJeanne Moore - Registrar618-474-6902 lmoore@altonschools.org

Telephone: 618.474.6900

Fax: 618.463.2092