The School Day

Term dates

Autumn Term:

Monday 3rd September 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018 Students start on Wednesday 5th September 2018, Phased start: Year 7 & 11 8.40am - Year 8, 9 & 10 10.00am

Half term: Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

Spring Term: Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

Half term: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

Summer Term: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Half term: Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

Bank holiday: Monday 6th May 2019


SEE CALENDAR FOR INSET DAYS

Students are able to arrive at the academy from 8am onwards. Students arriving before this time are unsupervised and therefore should not be on site.