Welcome to The Rawlett School

Key Dates - Summer Term

Friday 07th June - Monday 10th June - Y9/Y10 Paris Trip

Tuesday 18th June - Y11 Leavers Assembly 10.30am

Wednesday 19th June - Y7 Boulogne Trip Parents Evening 6-7pm

Thursday 20th June - Year 8 Parents Evening

Monday 24th June - INSET DAY - school closed for students

Monday 24th June - Friday 28th June - Y10 Work Experience week

Tuesday 25th June - Y6 Induction Parents Evening

Wednesday 26th June - Friday 28th June - Y6 Induction Days

Wednesday 26th June - Sports Celebration Evening

Wednesday 03rd July - Y11 Prom - Drayton Manor

Friday 05th July - Y7 Boulogne Trip

Monday 08th July - Whole School Celebration Evening 6pm

Thursday 11th July - Y8 girls HPV1 vaccinations

Friday 12th July - Y8 Dragons Den theatre trip

Monday 15th July - Y9 girls HPV2 vaccinations

Friday 19th July - End of summer term - school closes at 12.45pm for students (buses will leave at 1pm)

Thursday 22nd August - Y11 Results Day

TERM DATES 2019/2020