Calendar & Term Dates

College Term and Holiday Dates

2016 - 2017


College Term and Holiday Dates

2017 - 2018


Autumn Term

Thursday 1 September 2016 - Wednesday 21 December 2016


Half term

Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October 2016


Non-pupil days

Thursday 1 September 2016

Friday 2 September 2016

Friday 25 November 2016

Autumn Term

4 September 2017 - Wednesday 20 December 2017


Half term

Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October 2017


Non-pupil days

Friday 24 November 2017

Spring Term

Thursday 5 January 2017 - Friday 31 March 2017


Half term

Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 2017


Bank Holiday

Monday 17 April

Spring Term

Thursday 4 January 2018 - Thursday 29 March 2018


Half term

Monday 12 February - 16 February 2018


Bank Holiday

Friday 30 March 2018


Non-pupil days

Wednesday 3 January 2018

Summer Term

Tuesday 18 April 2017 - Friday 21 July 2017


Half term

Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2017


Bank Holiday

Monday 1 May 2017


Non-pupil days

Friday 30 June 2017

Friday 21 July 2017

Summer Term

Monday 16 April 2018 - Wednesday 18 July 2018


Half term

Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June 2018


Bank Holiday

Monday 7 May 2018


Non-pupil days

Thursday 19 July 2018