Governing Body

Our Governing Body

Chair of Governors - Julie Price-Grimshaw Contact Details: email at letter to: FAO Mrs J Price-Grimshaw, St Helens Primary Academy, St Helens Way, Monk Bretton, Barnsley, S71 2PS

Governors -

Lauren Costello

Dean Jones

Helen Steele

Kerry Tupman

Amy Kitson

Rachel Ward

Fr D Nicholson

Please find below the most up to date minutes of the Full Governing Body meeting (this is held every term in the academy Library)