Contact Us

Address

Sir Herbert Leon Academy,

Fern Grove,

Bletchley,

Milton Keynes,

MK2 3HQ


Telephone Number

01908 624720


Fax Number

01908 624777


PE Number - To contact PE staff supervising away fixtures

07494 249478


Email Address

For all general enquiries please email enquiries@shlacademy.org. For all other enquiries, please contact your Son/Daughter's form tutor in the first instance or the class teacher directly. All staff are contactable via their email addresses, listed below:

English Faculty

Ms. Mary Lipman

mlipman@shlacademy.org

Mrs. Caroline Goulding

cgoulding@shlacademy.org

Dr. Jo Trevenna

jtrevenna@shlacademy.org

Mrs. Caroline Oxley

coxley@shlacademy.org

Mrs. Marilyn Martingale

mmartingale@shlacademy.org

Mrs. Hannah-Jayne Holmes

hholmes@shlacademy.org

Mrs. Tola Alebiosu

oalebiosu@shlacademy.org


Maths Faculty

Mrs. Lyndsey Soper

lsoper@shlacademy.org

Miss Blessing Patrick

bpatrick@shlacademy.org

Mr Hamish MacPherson

hmacpherson@shlacademy.org

Miss Steph Duguid

sduguid@shlacademy.org

Science Faculty

Mrs. Wendy Ainsworth

wainsworth@shlacademy.org

Miss Katie Braham

kbraham@shlacademy.org

Miss Nura Hassan

nhassan@shlacademy.org

Mr Gareth Hill

ghill@shlacademy.org

Mr Tim Jones

tjones@shlacademy.org

Humanities Faculty

Ms. Juliet Goldsmith

jgoldsmith@shlacademy.org

Mrs. Jenny Lynes

jlynes@shlacademy.org

Mrs. Emma Smith

esmith@shlacademy.org

Mr. Lorne Murray

lmurray@shlacademy.org

Wellbeing Faculty

Ms. Faye Causer

fcauser@shlacademy.org

Miss Charlotte Cockley

ccockley@shlacademy.org

Mr. George Earl

gearl@shlacademy.org

Mr. James Lambert

jlambert@shlacademy.org

Miss Chloe Marshall

cmarshall@shlacademy.org

Mr. Paul Read

pread@shlacademy.org

Mr. Liam Kennedy

lkennedy@shlacademy.org

Miss Nina Sweetland

nsweetland@shlacademy.org

Creative Faculty

Miss Hayley Chewter

hchewter@shlacademy.org

Mr Tom Ford

tford@shlacademy.org

Mr. Alan Kehoe

akehoe@shlacademy.org

Miss Gemma Shane

gshane@shlacademy.org

Miss Amy Howitt

ahowitt@shlacademy.org

Mr. David Trendell

dtrendell@shlacademy.org

Miss Karen Bailey

kbailey@shlacademy.org

Pastoral Team

Mrs. Michele Barton (HoY 7)

mbarton@shlacademy.org

Mrs. Marcella Taylor-Smith (HoY 8)

mtaylorsmith@shlacademy.org

Miss Jo Whittaker (HoY 11)

jwhittaker@shlacademy.org

Mrs. Debbie Burgess

dburgess@shlacademy.org


KS5

Miss Leanne Sparks-Jones

lsparks-jones@shlacademy.org

The Claims Portal - If you are required to utilise the Claims Portal to submit a personal injury claim against us for either an employers or public liability matter then details of the correct portal ID and Compensator can be found on the attached link http://academyreferral.co.uk

We are a member of the Risk Protection Arrangement (RPA) administered by the DfE.