Contact Us


Sir Herbert Leon Academy,

Fern Grove,


Milton Keynes,


Telephone Number

01908 624720

Fax Number

01908 624777

PE Number - To contact PE staff supervising away fixtures

07494 249478

Email Address

For all general enquiries please email For all other enquiries, please contact your Son/Daughter's form tutor in the first instance or the class teacher directly. All staff are contactable via their email addresses, listed below:

English Faculty

Ms. Mary Lipman

Mrs. Caroline Goulding

Dr. Jo Trevenna

Mrs. Caroline Oxley

Mrs. Marilyn Martingale

Mrs. Hannah-Jayne Holmes

Mrs. Tola Alebiosu

Maths Faculty

Mrs. Lyndsey Soper

Miss Blessing Patrick

Mr Hamish MacPherson

Miss Steph Duguid

Science Faculty

Mrs. Wendy Ainsworth

Miss Katie Braham

Miss Nura Hassan

Mr Gareth Hill

Mr Tim Jones

Humanities Faculty

Ms. Juliet Goldsmith

Mrs. Jenny Lynes

Mrs. Emma Smith

Mr. Lorne Murray

Wellbeing Faculty

Ms. Faye Causer

Miss Charlotte Cockley

Mr. George Earl

Mr. James Lambert

Miss Chloe Marshall

Mr. Paul Read

Mr. Liam Kennedy

Miss Nina Sweetland

Creative Faculty

Miss Hayley Chewter

Mr Tom Ford

Mr. Alan Kehoe

Miss Gemma Shane

Miss Amy Howitt

Mr. David Trendell

Miss Karen Bailey

Pastoral Team

Mrs. Michele Barton (HoY 7)

Mrs. Marcella Taylor-Smith (HoY 8)

Miss Jo Whittaker (HoY 11)

Mrs. Debbie Burgess


Miss Leanne Sparks-Jones

The Claims Portal - If you are required to utilise the Claims Portal to submit a personal injury claim against us for either an employers or public liability matter then details of the correct portal ID and Compensator can be found on the attached link

We are a member of the Risk Protection Arrangement (RPA) administered by the DfE.