Senior Leadership Team

(From left to right)

A. Laing - Assistant Vice Principal, A. Scott - Assistant Vice Principal, L. Canty - Senior Lead for Attendance & Safeguarding

S. McRoberts - Vice Principal, P. O'Donnell - Assistant Vice Principal, L. Daly - Assistant Vice Principal

Directors of Learning

S. Dafonte - Key Stage 4 Coordinator, A. Browne - Key Stage 3 Coordinator, N. Hunt - Pastoral Lead for Year 12 & 13

Directors of Faculty

Mr O'Brien - English & Communications

Mr Scott - Mathematics

Mr Abdul Qayyum - Science & Technology

Ms Gwaki - Environmental, Social & Digital

Ms Bowers - Creative Physical Arts

Heads of Department

Mr O'Brien - Head of English

Mr Scott - Head of Maths

Mr Abdul Qayyum - Head of Science

Mr Ahmed - Head of IT

Mr Mousicos - Head of PE

Mr Owusu - Head of Art

Mr Williams - Head of Behaviour

Mr Samuel - Head of Music

Mr Aliaj - Head of Languages

Child Protection Team

Ms Canty - Safeguarding Lead

Ms Russell - Child Protection Administrator


Mr McLaren - SEND Coordinator

Ms Russell - Inclusion Administrator