Meet our Pastoral Team

Mr B Tinsley

Assistant Headteacher with responsibility for Key Stage 3

Email: btinsley@kingsleyacademy.org




Ms A Cripps

Head of Year 7 & Primary Transition

Email: acripps@kingsleyacademy.org






Mr M Pitts

Head of Year 8 & 9

Email: mpitts@kingsleyacademy.org






Mr I Powell

Pastoral Support for Key Stage 3

Email: ipowell@kingsleyacademy.org

Ms K Halpenny

Assistant Headteacher with responsibility for Key Stage 4

Email: khalpenny@kingsleyacademy.org






Mr D Eustace

Head of Year 10 & 11

Email: deustace@kingsleyacademy.org






Ms M Hook

Pastoral Support for Key Stage 4

Email: mhook@kingsleyacademy.org






Mr A Liddle

Assistant Headteacher with responsibility for Sixth Form

Email: aliddle@kingsleyacademy.org






Ms S Saadat Ahmed

Sixth Form Learning Co-ordinator and CIEAG Advisor