Heads of Year

At Greenwood Academy, we pride ourselves on our excellent levels of communication between parents/carers and the Academy. If you wish to get in touch with the Head of Year for your child then please choose the appropriate email address from the list below. Every effort will be made to respond to your request within a reasonable time.


At Greenwood Academy, we pride ourselves on our excellent levels of communication between parents/carers and the Academy. If you wish to get in touch with the Head of Year or Head Of Key Stage for your child then please choose the appropriate email address from the list below. Every effort will be made to respond to your request within a reasonable time.


Year 7

Miss Hancock

chancock@greenwoodacademy.org


Year 8

Mrs Perks

sperks@greenwoodacademy.org


Year 9

Mrs Hill

chill@greenwoodacademy.org


Head Of Key Stage 3

Mr Cheese

ncheese@greenwoodacademy.org


Year 10

Mrs Brecknell

abrecknell@greenwoodacademy.org


Year 11

Miss Bilboe

dbilboe@greenwoodacademy.org


Head Of Key Stage 4

Mr Williams

pbwilliams@greenwoodacademy.org

Miss Portsmouth

cportsmouth@greenwoodacademy.org


Head of Sixth Form (Key Stage 5)

Mr Hammond

rhammond@greenwoodacademy.org