Useful Information

Events in the Spring Term: January to April 2019

Monday 11th February 6-7:30pm: Year 11 Revision Evening - West Hall

Wednesday 13th February: School photos for years 8, 9 and 10

Wednesday 13th to Friday 15th February: Golden Ticket Events

Monday 20th to Friday 24th February: Half term holiday

Tuesday 26th February to Friday 1st March: Year 11 mock exams in exam hall (additional exam papers taking place in classes)

Tuesday 26th February: Year 9 vaccinations

Tuesday 5th March: Year 9 Parents' evening and options evening 4:30-6:30pm in Sports Hall

Monday 11th March: Parent and Community Advisory Board meeting

Monday 1st April: Year 11 revision evening

Tuesday 2nd April 2pm: Tours of the school for year 6 parents

Wednesday 3rd April 9am: Tours of the school for year 6 parents

Thursday 4th April: Year 8 vaccinations (girls)

8th to 12th April: Year 11 Easter revision

Events in the Summer Term: April to July 2019

Tuesday 30th April: Meetings for year 6 parents

Tuesday 2nd July: Year 6 transition day for students

Tuesday 16th July: Year 6 transition evening for students and parents

Tuesday 23rd July: Key Stage 3 Awards Evening