Contact us

Please send all enquiries in the first instance to Vanessa Morrison, PA to the Principal of the Academy, using the details below.

Address:

Bexleyheath Academy

Woolwich Road

Bexleyheath

Kent

DA6 7DA

Telephone: 020 8303 5696

Email Address: vmorrison@bexleyheathacademy.org

Hard copies of documentation are available on request by contacting the above email address.

Key Contacts

Mr D Steel - Principal

PA to the Principal of the Academy: vmorrison@bexleyheathacademy.org


Student Absence E-mail Address

studentabsence@bexleyheathacademy.org

Sixth Form Information E-mail Address

sixth@bexleyheathacademy.org

Senior Leadership

Bryce, Mr S - sbryce@bexleyheathacademy.org

Vice Principal

Ironside, Mrs D - dironside@bexleyheathacademy.org

Associate Assistant Vice Principal

Kalogiannopoulos, Mr A - akay@bexleyheathacademy.org

Assistant Vice Principal

Miah, Mr R - rmiah@bexleyheathacademy.org

Associate Assistant Vice Principal

Mushoriwa, Mrs N - nmushoriwa@bexleyheathacademy.org

Assistant Vice Principal

Pye, Ms M - mpye@bexleyheathacademy.org

Assistant Vice Principal

Rankin, Mrs B - brankin@bexleyheathacademy.org

Finance & Business Manager

Shalo, Ms I - ishalo@bexleyheathacademy.org

Associate Assistant Vice Principal

Silvester, Mrs L - lsilvester@bexleyheathacademy.org

Director of Curriculum

Steel, Mr D - dsteel@bexleyheathacademy.org

Principal

Walters, Mr D - dwalters@bexleyheathacademy.org

Vice Principal

Subject Leadership

Curzon, Miss T tcurzon@bexleyheathacademy.org Art

Gates, Mr T tappiah-gates@bexleyheathacademy.org Science

Ironside, Mrs D dironside@bexleyheathacademy.org Maths

Jamieson, Miss S sjamieson@bexleyheathacademy.org English/MFL

Mack-Poole, Mr S smackpoole@bexleyheathacademy.org Humanities

Miah, Mr R rmiah@bexleyheathacademy.org Technology

Pressney, Mrs L lpressney@bexleyheathacademy.org PE/Sport

Read, Mr B bread@bexleyheathacademy.org Media/Film

Read, Mr D danielread@bexleyheathacademy.org It/Business

Yeates, Mr S syeates@bexleyheathacademy.org Performing Arts

Academies Enterprise Trust Head Office

183 Eversholt St, Kings Cross, London NW1 1BU

Tel: 020 3947 5700

For general enquiries, please email: contactus@academiesenterprisetrust.org

Pastoral Leadership

Reavell, Mr J jreavell@bexleyheathacademy.org Head of Year 7

Priscott, Mrs S spriscott@bexleyheathacademy.org Ass. Head of Year 7


Campbell, Mr S scampbell@bexleyheathacademy.org Head of Year 8

Hegarty, Ms S shegarty@bexleyheathacademy.org Ass. Head of Year 8


Selby, Ms V vselby@bexleyheathacademy.org Head of Year 9

Shimirty, Mr Y yshimirty@bexleyheathacademy.org Ass. Head of Year 9


Hills, Mr R rhills@bexleyheathacademy.org Acting Head of Year 10


Power, Mr M mpower@bexleyheathacademy.org Head of Year 11

Pritchard, Mrs M mpritchard@bexleyheathacademy.org Ass. Head of Year 11


Kalogiannopoulos, Mr A akay@bexleyheathacademy.org Head of Year 12/13

Hobbs, L lhobbs@bexleyheathacademy.org Ass. Head of Year 12/13