Term Dates

Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term 2018

Term Begins Wednesday 5th Sept 2018

Term Ends Friday 21st Dec 2018

Half Term Monday 22nd Oct - Friday 26th Oct 2018

Spring Term 2019

Term Begins Tuesday 8th Jan 2019

Term Ends Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term Monday 18th Feb - Friday 22nd Feb 2019

Summer Term 2019

Term Begins Wednesday 24th April 2019

Term Ends Monday 22nd July 2019

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

Download the term dates by clicking the links below

School Term Dates 2018-19.pdf

Term Dates 2018-19

School Term Dates 2019-20.pdf

Term Dates 2018-19

Telephone Number

01803 327161

Barton Hill Academy

Barton Hill Road, Torquay, TQ2 8JA

E-mail address

contactus@bartonhillacademy.org