Term Dates

Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term

Term Begins Tuesday 5th September 2017

Term Ends Friday 15th December 2017

Half Term Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2017

Non-Pupil Day Monday 30th October 2017

Spring Term

Term Begins Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Term Ends Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018

Summer Term

Term Begins Tuesday 17th April 2018

Term Ends Monday 23rd July 2018

Half Term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

Download the term dates by clicking the links below

Barton Hill Academy Term Dates 2017-18.pdf

Term Dates 2017-18

School Term Dates 2018-19.pdf

Term Dates 2018-19

School Term Dates 2019-20.pdf

Term Dates 2018-19

Telephone Number

01803 327161

Barton Hill Academy

Barton Hill Road, Torquay, TQ2 8JA

E-mail address