Term Dates

Term Dates 2017/18

Summer Term 2018

Term Begins Tuesday 17th April 2018

Term Ends Monday 23rd July 2018

Half Term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

Autumn Term 2018

Term Begins Wednesday 5th Sept 2018

Term Ends Friday 21st Dec 2018

Half Term Monday 22nd Oct - Friday 26th Oct 2018

Spring Term 2019

Term Begins Tuesday 8th Jan 2019

Term Ends Friday 5th April 2019

Half Term Monday 18th Feb - Friday 22nd Feb 2019

Download the term dates by clicking the links below

Barton Hill Academy Term Dates 2017-18.pdf

Term Dates 2017-18

School Term Dates 2018-19.pdf

Term Dates 2018-19

School Term Dates 2019-20.pdf

Term Dates 2018-19

Telephone Number

01803 327161

Barton Hill Academy

Barton Hill Road, Torquay, TQ2 8JA

E-mail address

contactus@bartonhillacademy.org