Ashingdon Primary Academy makes its best better each day thanks to the efforts of its teaching staff, support staff, administration and site management staff. Staff as at March 2018 are :


Mr. I. Barton - Executive Headteacher

Mrs. H. Pasquale - Head of School

Class Teachers

Mrs. H. Waller - Foundation Stage

Mrs. C. Apps - Year 1

Mr. L. Robertson (Senior Leadership Team) Year 6

Miss. M Steff Year 2

Mrs. C. O'Dell Year 5

Mrs. K. Overing (SENCO & Senior Leadership Team) Year 4

Miss. A. Callaghan Year 3

Mrs. H. Davis (Cover Teacher)

Mrs. H. Frost (Cover Teacher)

Mrs. L. Gale (Maternity Cover)

Office Staff

Mrs. S. Brown - Administration Assistant

Mrs. M. Wallace - Administration Officer

Mr. J. Barker - ICT Technician

PE Staff

Mr. W. Toovey

Kitchen Staff

Mrs. M. Cutbush - School Chef

Mrs. C. Vaughan - Assistant Chef

Site Staff

Mr. M. Holmes - Site Manager

Learning Support Staff

Miss. C. Hunt

Miss. N. Brunning

Mrs. L. May

Mrs. A. Onslow

Mrs. L. Taylor

Miss. L. Bishop

Mrs. H. Christon

Mrs. J. Golder (HLTA)

Mrs. W. Harris

Mrs. N. Hewer

Midday Staff

Mrs. N. Padgham - Midday Supervisor

Mrs. J. Barling - Midday Assistant

Miss. L. Bishop - Midday Assistant

Miss. K. Byers - Midday Assistant

Mrs. W. Fogg - Midday Assistant

Mrs. D. Spencer-Playford - Midday Assistant

Mrs. S. Gibson - Midday Assistant

Mrs. C. Stephenson - Midday Assistant