National Honor Society


Dawson Miller

Vice President

Nicole Whitcomb


Ashlyn Amdahl


Rachel Wilner

Brady Kruse



Ashlyn Amdahl

Jeana Denton

Mia Eisenbacher

Ellie Grimsgard

Hattie Kragenbring

Brady Kruse

Skylar Meye

Ethan Melberg

Dawson Miller

John Rasmussen

HannaH VanDerPol

Nicole Whitcomb

Rachel Wilner


Logan Sherwood

Taylor Fester

Michelle Hebrink

Rae Kaddatz

Levi Lilleberg

Meghan McClain

Hannah Morrison

Kari Schultz

Karla Schultz

Meetings will be held the first and third Thursdays of each month in Ms. Tanttila's room during 2nd lunch

Becoming a Member

Students do not apply for membership in the NHS; instead they provide information to be used by a Faculty Council selection committee to support their candidacy for membership. While a GPA of 3.5 or higher is necessary to have and maintain membership, NHS is more than just an honor roll. Members are selected based on qualities of scholarship, leadership, character and service. Any students in grades 10-12 who desire to be recognized publicly for their accomplishments and privately for their commitment to continued excellence should consider membership in NHS. Those interested should complete the student activity information form upon completion of the first semester and turn it into NHS Adviser Jenna Tanttila


  • Red Cross Blood Drive
  • Tackle Cancer and Take Down Cancer for Randy Shaver Cancer Foundation
  • Food Collection Drive
  • Pennies for Patients
  • Recycling of ink jet cartridges and old cell phones
  • Servant Auction
  • Ditch cleaning
  • Pledge of Allegiance

Request for Acceptance into NHS Directions

  1. Access ACGC website and Download to your Desktop Student Activity Information Sheet. (Do not try to open this and complete it on the internet page - some will have a hard time printing)
  2. Fill in your information completely (you should be able to do this in Word). Just fill in the boxes do not change any other information.
  3. Check Spelling
  4. Print
  5. Sign & Date
  6. Parent Sign & Date