Zeeland HS Boys‎ > ‎

2010-11 Zeeland HS Boys

2011 OK Green Conference Champions

  Division 1 Championship information   results

 Congratulations to all the swimmers and divers for capturing the conference championship meet and the overall title as well.  New state meet cuts were made by Elliott Hallett, Sam Borgman and Zach Zylstra.  All Conference honors were earned by Chad Stears, Dylan Zwiers, Tyler Keelean, Jonathan Mackey, Zach Zylstra, Elliott Hallett, Sam Borgman, Jonah
Heemstra and Zach Lindeman.  Great job by all team members.  Team scores were Zeeland 567, Hamilton 426, Byron Center 381, Holland Christian 372 and Unity Christian 121.
Recent postings
D1 results (03/12/11)
OK Green Conference results (02/26/11)