Welcome‎ > ‎

Executive Committee

The details of the Executive Committee elected on the AGM on 27 February 2012 can be found on the attached Microsoft Excel file.

Branch Secretary - Karen Harper - karen.harper@york.ac.uk - 321646

Branch Chair - vacancy     

Administration - Kathryn Woodroof - kathryn.woodroof@york.ac.uk  

Treasurer - Anne Stroughair - anne.stroughair@york.ac.uk

Communications Officer - vacancy

Service & Conditions Officer- Chris Fielding - chris.fielding@york.ac.uk

Health & Safety Officer - Chris Fielding - chris.fielding@york.ac.uk

Membership & Recruitment Officer- Helen Adcock - helen.adcock@york.ac.uk - 323800

York Conferences Limited Representative - vacancy

Equal Opportunities Officer - vacancy

Education & Training Officer - Fiona Bond - fiona.bond@york.ac.uk

Transport Officer - vacancy

Welfare Officer - Andy Bickerstaffe - andrew.bickerstaffe@york.ac.uk       

Social Activities Co-ordinator - vacancy

Retired Members Officer - Val Clayton - unison@york.ac.uk

Branch Stewards:

John Barnes (Estates) - john.barnes@york.ac.uk

Andrew Bickerstaffe (Portering) - andrew.bickerstaffe@york.ac.uk

Helen Adcock – (Information Directorate) - helen.adcock@york.ac.uk

Anne Stroughair (Physics) – anne.stroughair@york.ac.uk

Karen Harper (Health Sciences) – Karen.harper@york.ac.uk

Auditors:

Jane Turner (Biology)      

Judith Warren (Retired)  

Adele Lawrenson (Finance Office)







Comments