Welcome‎ > ‎

Get in touch

Email: unison@york.ac.uk or  Tel: 07934 929546

You can send any enquiry to unison@york.ac.uk and one of the branch officers will get back to you.

You can also contact any of the following branch officers and stewards for information or advice.

Officers

Branch officers form the executive committee and manage the day-to-day business of the branch.

Branch Secretary - Helen Adcock
helen.adcock@york.ac.uk 01904 323800

ChairFrancess Daly
francess.daly@york.ac.uk 

Treasurer - Anne Stroughair
anne.stroughair@york.ac.uk | 01904 32(2261)

Equalities Coordinator - Francess Daly
francess.daly@york.ac.uk

Membership Officer - Jacqui Chainey
jacqueline.chainey@york.ac.uk

Welfare Officer - Jenny Underhill 
jenny.underhill@york.ac.uk 

Health & Safety Officer - Dave Massie 
dave.massie@york.ac.uk 

Young Members Officer - Vacant 

Administration Officer - Vacant

Communications Officer - Vacant

Retired Members Officer - vacant

Union Learning Rep - (temporary) Helen Adcock
helen.adcock@york.ac.uk 


Stewards


Stewards are the main workplace contacts for members and can provide advice, support and representation if you have a problem at work.

Helen Adcock (Information Directorate)
helen.adcock@york.ac.uk

John Barnes (Estates & Campus Services)
john.barnes@york.ac.uk

James Creaser (YCL)
james.creaser@york.ac.uk

Francess Daly (Law School) francess.daly@york.ac.uk

Dave Massie (Security Services) dave.massie@york.ac.uk 

Jenny Underhill (Security Services)
jenny.underhill@york.ac.uk

Kathryn Woodroof (Estates & Campus Services)
kathryn.woodroof@york.ac.uk | 01904 32(2167)




















Comments