Welcome‎ > ‎

Get in touch

You can send any enquiry to unison@york.ac.uk and one of the branch officers will get back to you.

You can also contact any of the following branch officers and stewards for information or advice.

Officers

Branch officers form the executive committee and manage the day-to-day business of the branch.

Branch Secretary - Kathryn Woodroof
kathryn.woodroof@york.ac.uk | 01904 32(2167)

Treasurer - Anne Stroughair
anne.stroughair@york.ac.uk | 01904 32(2261)

Health & Safety Officer - Seb Oxley
sebastian.oxley@york.ac.uk

Equalities Coordinator - Francess Daly
francess.daly@york.ac.uk

Administration Officer - Kerry Barkworth
k.barkworth@yusu.org

Communications Officer - Rosie Hare
rosie.hare@york.ac.uk

Membership Officer - Jacqui Chainey
jacqueline.chainey@york.ac.uk

Welfare Officer - Andy Bickerstaffe
andrew.bickerstaffe@york.ac.uk

Young Members Officer - Alistair Simpson
alistair.simpson@york.ac.uk

Stewards

Stewards are the main workplace contacts for members and can provide advice, support and representation if you have a problem at work.

John Barnes (Estates & Campus Services)
john.barnes@york.ac.uk

Andy Bickerstaffe (Estates & Campus Services)
andrew.bickerstaffe@york.ac.uk

Seb Oxley (Estates & Campus Services)
sebastian.oxley@york.ac.uk

Kathryn Woodroof (Estates & Campus Services)
kathryn.woodroof@york.ac.uk | 01904 32(2167)

Helen Adcock (Information Directorate)
helen.adcock@york.ac.uk

Carole Dove (Theatre, Film & Television)
carole.dove@york.ac.uk

James Creaser (YCL)
james.creaser@york.ac.uk












Comments