The 2017 RES-York Symposium and Mini-Courses on Game Theory, the 8th of the series of York Annual Symposium on Game Theory, will be held on 11-13 June 2017 at the Department of Economics and Related Studies, University of York, UK. 

The four keynote speakers of the Symposium (11-12 June 2017) are: 

Christopher Chambers (UCSD)

Kai Konrad (MPI)

Alessandro Pavan (Northwestern)

Hamid Sabourian (Cambridge)

After the Symposium, on 13 June, we will run two mini-courses

Dynamic Mechanism Design


Repeated Implementation

given by Professor Alessandro Pavan and Professor Hamid Sabourian, respectively. 

We now call for participation of the symposium and mini-courses that are open to all academics, PhD students and early career researchers.
The event is organised by the Micro Theory Research Cluster at the Department of Economics and Related Studies (DERS), University of York, and is jointly supported by the Royal Economic Society and the departmental Research Impact Support (RIS) Fund at DERS, University of York.