Advisory Council 

Our mission is to advise Sacred Heart School administration in forming a Catholic community of faith and learning by living Gospel values, promoting academic excellence, and serving those in need.

Advisory Council Members


Lindsay Hovden 

Ashley Gullikson 

Ben Hanten 

Greg Franz 

Ashli Danilko 

Eric Schmitz

Beth Kaltsulas


Dan Hoesing

School Administration

Laura Haberman

Fr. Tom Anderson

Pastor of St. Benedict 

2023 Advisory Council Minutes

2022 Advisory Council Minutes

August 2022