Home‎ > ‎

1st grade Teachers

Please feel free to email your child's teacher at any time.  It is a wonderful tool to utilize and keep in contact with the school.  Many times this is the easiest and quickest way to contact the teacher. 
 



Classroom Teachers
 
 
 Mandi Ball    mball@wynneschools.org
 Ollie Golatt ogolatt@wynneschools.org
 Shea Curtis    scurtis@wynneschools.org 
 Tammy Smithtsmith@wynneschools.org 
 Lynne Turnerlturner@wynneschools.org 
 Casie Westcwest@wynneschools.org 
 Cindy Shippcshipp@wynneschools.org 
 Sally Hanzlikshanzlik@wynneschools.org 
 Meagan McGuiremmcguire@wynneschools.org 
 Rachele Embertonremberton@wynneschools.org