WV CLASSROOM ASSESSMENT NETWORK (CAN 2)

 
 
 
 
RESA 3 (CAN2) TOUCANS
 
 
 
  
 Linda Andresen                                                     landrese@access.k12.wv.us
RESA III                                                                     Director of Staff Development

 
Teresa Eagle                                                                         t.eagle@marshall.edu 
MU  Graduate College                                  Dean, Graduate School of Education
 
 
 
Sandy Foster                                                                   slfoster@access.k12.wv.us
WVDE                                                                                         Lead Coordinator
 
 
Carol Thom                                                                    cthom@kcs.kana.k12.wv.us
Kanawha County Schools                                                                  Director of Staff Development
 
 
 
Karen Kersey                                                              kkersey@kcs.kana.k12.wv.us
 
Kanawha County Schools                                            Teacher, Alban Elementary
 
 
 
Natalie Laliberty                                                               nlaliberty@kcs.kana.k12.wv.us
Kanawha County Schools                                      Principal, Ruthlawn Elementary
 
 
 
Danny Manor                                                                 dmanor@access.k12.wv.us
Kanawha County Schools                                                   Teacher, Riverside High
 
 
 
Allen Halley                                                                    ahalley@access.k12.wv.us
Boone  County Schools                                                     Principal, Sherman High
 
 
 
  
Nada Waddell                                                               nwaddell@access.k12.wv.us
Clay  County Schools                                                             Teacher, Clay Middle
 
 
  
 
Lexie Damous                                                               ldamous@access.k12.wv.us
Putnam County Schools                                                Principal, Poca Elementary
RESA III School of Practice 
 
 
 
Karen Nowviskie                                                         knowvisk@access.k12.wv.u
Putnam County Schools                                           Director, Elementary Schools
 
 
 
 
Melissa Fischer                                                             mfischer@access.k12.wv.us
Putnam County Schools                                                 Teacher, Poca Elementary
RESA III School of Practice
 
 
 
Regina Mayse                                                              rmmayse@access.k12.wv.us
Putnam County Schools                                                 Teacher, Poca Elementary
RESA III School of Practice
 
 
Vickie Beller                                                                    vbeller@access.k12.wv.us
Putnam County Schools                                                 Teacher, Poca Elementary
RESA III School of Practice 
 
 
Debbie Hackett                                                             dhackett@access.k12.wv.us
Putnam County Schools                                                 Teacher, Poca Elementary
RESA III School of Practice
 
 
Penny Fisher                                                                    pfisher@access.k12.wv.us
Putnam County Schools                                                       Director, High Schools
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

CAN 2 Toucans of RESA 3 - Team Norms

 

RESA III Toucans arrive on time.

RESA III Toucans are enthusiastic.

RESA III Toucans exhibit an ongoing commitment to the process.

RESA III Toucans fulfill team obligations through active participation.

RESA III Toucans respect and appreciate all points of view.

RESA III Toucans implement learning techniques and strategies.

RESA III Toucans build capacity within our collective communities.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
          
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Comments