WV CLASSROOM ASSESSMENT NETWORK (CAN 2)

RESA VIII (CAN2)
 
 
 
Team Members                                                                                                
Robyn Lopez - Team Leader, Curriculum and Instruction Specialist rlopez@access.k12.wv.us 
Dale Penwell - Team Leader, RESA VIII Special Education Coordinator dpenwell@access.k12.wv.us
Kim Agee - Principal, Mill Creek Intermediate kagee@access.k12.wv.us
Elizabeth Adams - Principal, Hedgesville Middle egreenfi@access.k12.wv.us
Ann Bennett - Director of Elementary Education, Pendleton County aabennet@access.k12.wv.us
Sharon Dove - Instructional Technology Coordinator, Berkeley County sdove@access.k12.wv.us
Derrick Fox - Math Coach, Morgan County dfox@access.k12.wv.us
Robert Hagerman - WVDE rhagerma@access.k12.wv.us
Sara McMillen - Reading Specialist, Mill Creek Intermediate smcmille@access.k12.wv.us
Rebecca Newkirk - SpEd Teacher, MIll Creek Intermediate rnewkirk@access.k12.wv.us
Jill Pangle - SpEd, Jefferson County jpangle@access.k12.wv.us
Tina Sloan - 5th Grade Teacher, Mill Creek Intermediate ksloan@access.k12.wv.us
Susan Sowers - HS Curriculum and Instruction Specialist, Jefferson County ssowers@access.k12.wv.us
Kate Stotler - English Teacher, Berkeley Springs HS kstotler@access.k12.wv.us
Jess Wagoner - 5th Grade Teacher, Mill Creek Intermediate jnwolfe@access.k12.wv.us
 
  

Team Norms

1.      Be Respectful

2.      Be Positive

3.      Participate

4.      Listen

5.      Stay on topic

6.      Start and finish on time

7.      Have an open positive mind

8.      Don’t take it personal

9.      Complete all activities to the best of our abilities

10.  Vegas Rule

 
ĉ
Sharon Dove,
Oct 26, 2009, 5:46 AM
ĉ
Sharon Dove,
Dec 28, 2009, 7:09 AM
ĉ
Sharon Dove,
Dec 28, 2009, 7:10 AM
ĉ
Sharon Dove,
Dec 28, 2009, 7:10 AM
ĉ
Sharon Dove,
Oct 26, 2009, 5:59 AM
ĉ
Sharon Dove,
Dec 28, 2009, 7:02 AM
Comments