BEL Newsletter Articles Due December 21, 2018!

posted Nov 16, 2018, 12:11 PM by WorkAbility Central

Get your story in the BEL Newsletter!

The BEL Committee is accepting articles for the spring 2019 edition of the BEL Newsletter. Please consider submitting an article and picture highlighting that unique student and employer. We want to know all about the student that amazed you with their excellent work skills and progress through the WorkAbility I program. Share your experiences in the BEL Newsletter!

Be sure to get a signed Release from the student, parent, and employer to send in with your picture and story. The BEL Newsletter Article Request Flyer and the BEL Newsletter Article and Release Submission Form are linked here, are located on the bottom of this page, and can be found on the bottom of the Business, Education & Labor (BEL) page of this site.  

Thank you for your support and keep those stories coming; we are so excited to see what spectacular things our WorkAbility 1 students are doing statewide! If you have any suggestions or ideas for the newsletter, please feel free to contact me, or your local Region BEL Representatives.

Heather Humphrey, WorkAbility I, BEL Committee Chair

Office: (818) 779-5272

FAX: (818) 267-2603 or EMAIL: hhumphrey@thehelpgroup.org


 

 

Region 1 Region 2 Region 3

Julie Givens , Rep

JGivens@lbschools.net



Isabel Huber, Rep

Ihuber@wcusd.org



Elizabeth McBrearty, Alt

emcbrearty@thehelpgroup.org

 


Kathie Danicourt, Rep

Mospots52@hotmail.com



Alecia Sampson, Rep

Alecia_sampson@khsd.k12.ca.us



Pam Myhre, Alt

PMyhre@tcsos.us 

Ray Myslewski, Rep

rmyslewski@spectrumschools.com

 

 

 

Region 4 Region 5

 

 Eileen Driscoll-Norman, Rep 


edriscoll-norman@ttusd.org



Susan McKellar, Rep

susanmc@scusd.edu



Kendra Steward, Alt

kesteward@bomusd.org

 

Rexanne Mummert, Rep

rmummert@mvusd.k12.ca.us



Sara Towner, Rep

sara_towner@sbcss.k12.ca.us



Jessica Rigdon, Alt

jessicar@oakgrovecenter.org
ĉ
WorkAbility Central,
Nov 16, 2018, 12:11 PM
ĉ
WorkAbility Central,
Nov 16, 2018, 12:11 PM
Comments