Home

This site is intended to provide Worcester State University’s Board of Trustees with an overview of important institutional information.  The data contained on this site is drawn from standard state and federal resources, such as the annual IPEDS report, as well as from standard queries made against Worcester State’s database of record, Datatel’s Colleague. 

Please click here to direct any questions about this site or its content.


Next Meeting: Tuesday, March 24, 2015




Bargaining Unit Leadership

MSCA


President: Don Bullens

dbullens@worcester.edu

508.929.8503


Vice President: Jim Foley

jfoley@worcester.edu

508.929.8804


AFSCME


Steward: Doreen Foley

dfoley@worcester.edu

508.929.8025


Steward: Russ Kinnel

rkinnel@worcester.edu

508.929.8797


APA


President: Alan Jackson

ajackson@worcester.edu

508.929.8884


Vice President: Maribeth Wrobel

mwrobel@worcester.edu

508.929.8037







Comments