Links/Sites‎ > ‎A+ Site‎ > ‎

A+ Eligible Schools


Eligible A+ Community Colleges 
and Technical Schools
Arcadia Valley Career Technical Ctr.
Boonslick Technical Educ. Center
Brookfield Area Career Center
Cape Girardeau Career and Tech. Center
Carrollton Area Career Center
Carthage Technical Center
Cass Career Center
Clinton Technical School
Columbia Area Career Center
Crowder College
Current River Career Center
Dallas County Career Center
Davis H. Hart Career Center
East Central College
Eldon Career Center
Excelsior Springs Career Center
Four Rivers Career Center
Franklin Technology Center
Gibson Technical Center
Grand River Technical School
Hannibal Career and Tech. Center
Herndon Career Center
Hillyard Technical Center
Kennett Career and Tech. Center
Kirksville Area Tech. Center
Jefferson College
Lake Career and Technical Center
Lamar Area Vocational Technical School
Lebanon Tech. and Career Center
Lewis and Clark Career Center
Lex La-Ray Technical Center
Linn State Technical College
Macon Area Vocational School
Metropolitan Community College
Mineral Area College
Missouri State University - West Plains
Moverly Area Community College
Moberly Area Technical Center
Nevada Region al Technical Center
New Madrid R-I Technical Skills Center
Nichols Career Center
North Central Career Center
North Central Missouri College
North Technical
Northland Career Center
Northwest Technical School
Ozark Mountain Technical Center
Ozarks Technical Community College
Pemiscot County Career and Technical Center
Perryville Area Career and Technical Center
Pike/Lincoln Technical Center
Poplar Bluff Technical Career Center
Ranken Technical College
Rolla Technical Inst.
Saline County Career Center
Sikeston Career and Technical Center
South Central Career Center
South Technical
Southwest Area Career Center
St. Charles Community College
St. Louis Community College
State Fair Community College
Three Rivers Community College
Unitec Career Center
Warrensburg Area Career Center
Waynesville Technical Academy