5-12

GuidanceWebsites
E-mails
 Mrs. Deana Swenson K-4  dswenson@woodbine.k12.ia.us
Mr. Tim Marshall   5-12

tmarshall@woodbine.k12.ia.us
5th-12th Grade Instrumental/Vocal Music

Mrs. Andrea Feller

afeller@woodbine.k12.ia.us
Mrs. Andrea King

aking@woodbine.k12.ia.us
5th Grade

Mr. Kyle Bartels
Websitekbartels@woodbine.k12.ia.us
Mrs. Tina Smith
tismith@woodbine.k12.ia.us
5th-12th Grade Art

Mr. Alex SchweizerWebsiteaschweizer@woodbine.k12.ia.us
Social Studies 

Mr. Bob Radloff
bradloff@woodbine.k12.ia.us
Mr. Greg Kolpin
gkolpin@woodbine.k12.ia.us
English 


Mr. Bryce CaseyWebsitebcasey@woodbine.k12.ia.us
Mrs. Chrystal RicoWebsitecrico@woodbine.k12.ia.us
Mrs. Nancy Heistand
nheistand@woodbine.k12.ia.us
Math

Allison Knutson
aknutson@woodbine.k12.ia.us
Mr. Rod Smith
rsmith@woodbine.k12.ia.us
Mr. Ryan Coenen
rcoenen@woodbine.k12.ia.us
 Science 
 Mr. Adam CoxWebsite acox@woodbine.k12.ia.us
 
Mrs. Sarah Cox  scox@woodbine.k12.ia.us
 
Media Center   
Mrs. Maureen Allen Website 
mallen@woodbine.k12.ia.us

 
Mrs. Deb Sprecker 
dsprecker@woodbine.k12.ia.us
  
Mrs. Julie Coffey Web Sitejcoffey@woodbine.k12.ia.us 
 jcogdill@woodbine.k12.ia.us
 tsmith@woodbine.k12.ia.us


Andrea Powers
 apowers@woodbine.k12.ia.us
 szaiser@woodbine.k12.ia.us
 sfitchhorn@woodbine.k12.ia.us
  
 mmentink@woodbine.k12.ia.us 
 bradloff@woodbine.k12.ia.us 
Technology

Mrs.Shawna Harris Website

sharris@woodbine.k12.ia.us
Mr. Tom Schafer
tschafer@woodbine.k12.ia.us