504 Home

Windham Northeast Supervisory Union complies with all regulations as per the Rehabilitation Act of 1979.  Each building has its own 504 case manager, and all principals are trained to support all 504 student needs according to their accommodation plans.  For more specific information on parent/student rights, forms, and any informational updates related to WNESU 504 plans, please use the links.  For more information or any questions regarding 504 practices, please contact David Lesser, 504 Coordinator, at 802-463-9958, ext. 103, or david.lesser@wnesu.net.  Thank you.

To contact a specific case manager at one of buildings, use the following list:
Bellows Falls Union High School--Chris Hodsden   chris.hodsden@wnesu.net;  John Broadley  john.broadley@wnesu.net  
Bellows Falls Middle School--Jean Hodsden   jean.hodsden@wnesu.net
Westminster Schools--
Central School--Anita Carlson-Allen     anita.carlson-allen@wnesu.net
Saxtons River Elementary School--Nancy Erikson  nancy.erikson@wnesu.net;  Pam Murray  pam.murray@wnesu.net
Grafton Elementary--Carol DeMuzio    Carol DeMuzio  carol.demuzio@wnesu.net